El Reno Municipal Planning Commission

The El Reno Municipal Planning Commission meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Municipal Building. City Council Chambers, 101 N. Choctaw, El Reno, OK. 

Members are appointed by the City Council consisting of seven members, all of whom shall reside within the municipality. The term of the members shall be for three years with 1/3 of the membership being reappointed every two years.  There is no Trust Indenture so City Council can remove anyone at their discretion due to absences or other reasons deemed necessary. This Board meets monthly.